Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2013
Michael Cook – Board President
Senior Vice President, CBRE-Occupier Services

Carol Wyatt, Vice President – Chair, Governance Committee
Attorney, Dungan and Voland LLP

Barbara MacDougall, Secretary – Chair, Program Committee
Civic Volunteer

Bruce Edelen – Governance Committee
CEO, Oncology Reimbursement Management

John Roederer – Finance/Audit Committee
Vice President, Salin Bank and Trust Company

Josh Moudy – Governance Committee
Attorney, Gilroy Kammen Hertzel & Moudy

Patricia Ritz – Chair, Marketing/PR Committee
Civic Volunteer

Marylin Day – Chair, Development Committee
Civic Volunteer

Mike Burley – Finance/Audit Committee
Vice President, Meridian Investment Advisors

Lisa Gaus – Governance Committee
Director of Human Resources, Indianapolis Zoo

Bishop Catherine Waynick
Ex-Officio, Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis


Back to Top